Contact

UAE

New century City Tower
P.O.Box 12928. Dubai ,UAE.

Tel: +9714 2067775

Mob: +97150 5189604

Email: b2b@joyalukkas.com

Oman

Joyalukkas R.O, P.O.Box 1897,
Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 24 70 4897

Mob: +968 99560177

Email: b2boman@joyalukkas.com

Qatar

P.O.Box : 22717, Barwa Village,
No.15 Al Wakrah, Qatar

Tel: +974 44 16 8385

Mob: +974 77 56 0524

Email: b2bqatar@joyalukkas.com

Bahrain

Gold City, Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain P.O.Box: 11492

Tel: +973 1722 9914

Mob: +973 3972 7388

Email: b2bbahrain@joyalukkas.com

Kuwait

Panasonic Tower Kuwait City,
P.O.Box 1327, Kuwait.

Tel: +965 2227 9475

Mob: +965 98002318

Email: b2bkuwait@joyalukkas.com

Singapore

412 Serangoon Road
Singapore - 218124

Tel: +65 62951800

Mob: +65 85184207

Email: b2bsingapore@joyalukkas.com

Saudi Arabia

Lulu Hyper Market, P.O.Box: 50001,
Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 3899 8916

Mob: +966 50 385 6300

Email: b2bksa@joyalukkas.com

Malaysia

No.70, Jalan Bunus Off, Jalan Masjid India,
50100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +60 32 694 5000

Mob: +60 16 209 5010

Email: malaysiab2b@joyalukkas.com

UK

Joyalukkas Ltd-UK 284 Green Street,
London, E78LF, UK.

Tel: +44 2085862659

Mob: +44 7507803588

Email: b2b@joyalukkas.com

United States

Joyalukkas US Holdings Inc.
1665 Oak Tree Rd, Edison,
New Jersey 008816, USA.

Tel: +1 (732) 515 9902

Email: b2b@joyalukkas.com

India

Fathima Nagar, Mission Quarters
Thrissur, Kerala India - 680005

Tel: +91 80 25589916

Mob: +91 9446 510 009

Email: b2bindia@joyalukkas.com